The Service Bus for the Connected Business

Hi

I am new to Neuron ESB and I am practising the

Neuron Web Services resource material.

I am having issues with the

ServiceFacade and I am getting the below error:

Test Name: TestMethod1

Test FullName: Tests.UnitTest1.TestMethod1

Test Source: c:\Users\kv\Documents\Visual Studio 2013\Projects\ServiceFacade\Tests\UnitTest1.cs : line 13

Test Outcome: Failed

Test Duration: 0:00:00.1025369

Result Message:

Test method Tests.UnitTest1.TestMethod1 threw exception:

System.ServiceModel.EndpointNotFoundException: There was no endpoint listening at http://localhost/facade that could accept the message. This is often caused by an incorrect address or SOAP action. See InnerException, if present, for more details. ---> System.Net.WebException: The remote server returned an error: (404) Not Found.

Result StackTrace:

at System.Net.HttpWebRequest.GetResponse()

at System.ServiceModel.Channels.HttpChannelFactory`1.HttpRequestChannel.HttpChannelRequest.WaitForReply(TimeSpan timeout)

--- End of inner exception stack trace ---

Server stack trace:

at System.ServiceModel.Channels.HttpChannelUtilities.ProcessGetResponseWebException(WebException webException, HttpWebRequest request, HttpAbortReason abortReason)

at System.ServiceModel.Channels.HttpChannelFactory`1.HttpRequestChannel.HttpChannelRequest.WaitForReply(TimeSpan timeout)

at System.ServiceModel.Channels.RequestChannel.Request(Message message, TimeSpan timeout)

at System.ServiceModel.Dispatcher.RequestChannelBinder.Request(Message message, TimeSpan timeout)

at System.ServiceModel.Channels.ServiceChannel.Call(String action, Boolean oneway, ProxyOperationRuntime operation, Object[] ins, Object[] outs, TimeSpan timeout)

at System.ServiceModel.Channels.ServiceChannelProxy.InvokeService(IMethodCallMessage methodCall, ProxyOperationRuntime operation)

at System.ServiceModel.Channels.ServiceChannelProxy.Invoke(IMessage message)

Exception rethrown at [0]: